LIVE: the MCF in pieces, in my garden, in progress

yesterday ended very late due to my computer being a jerk basically! I’ve been trying to edit in a simple intermission to film I’m screening tonight as a fundraiser but my laptop didn’t want to play ball.

depite that today still began bright and early as I spent some time researching putting a small video player into the MCF.

BY 9am I was out in the backyard under the blistering heat to get the MCF mobile unit up and running. While I was out there I thought I’d make a quick video to give you a glimpse of what I’ve been up to.

and today isn’t over yet. Our next post will be all about tonight’s fundraiser at the lime bar

Oh… And by the way, I can confirm that Finn and Jake are coming to the MCF! Thank you Boom! Studios for agreeing donate to the project.

 

Leave a Reply

