TEDx Insanity

Last Saturday I had the immense privilege to speak about The Mobile Comics Factory – and about how brilliant drawing is to an attentive audience at TEDx Folkestone.

This has been an amazing experience and a tremendous vote of confidence in the project… in a couple of weeks the video should be available online through the TEDx YouTube and beamed across the world to a global audience. The potential there is barely fathomable… though of course, it might just drift into obscurity. 

I haven’t talked about this experience on the blog because I haven’t really known how. It was so big I didn’t really know how to fathom it. And it’s all wrapped up not just in my goals for the project but in my personal life goals.
However once the video is finally available I will tell you more about it… I promise.
I want to thank all our supporters who have helped to make things like this possible for the project.
Best

Jim

Leave a Reply

